Welcome to

Shaw High School


Greetings Cardinal Nation,   It is exciting to have the entire East Cleveland community join Shaw High School and have the Cardinal as the district mascot.  Together we will build stronger ties as one united Cardinal Nation.  &nbs...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Dec
22
Winter Break
Thursday, 12/22/2016
Dec
23
Winter Break
Friday, 12/23/2016
Dec
24
Winter Break
Saturday, 12/24/2016
Dec
25
Winter Break
Sunday, 12/25/2016
Dec
26
Winter Break
Monday, 12/26/2016
Dec
26
Dec
27
Winter Break
Tuesday, 12/27/2016
Dec
28
Winter Break
Wednesday, 12/28/2016
Dec
29
Winter Break
Thursday, 12/29/2016
Dec
30
Winter Break
Friday, 12/30/2016
Dec
31
Winter Break
Saturday, 12/31/2016
Jan
01
Winter Break
Sunday, 1/1/2017
Jan
02
Winter Break
Monday, 1/2/2017
Jan
02
Jan
03
Winter Break
Tuesday, 1/3/2017
Jan
04
Winter Break
Wednesday, 1/4/2017
Jan
05
Schools Reopen
Thursday, 1/5/2017
Jan
27
Jan
27
OAPSE Stafff Developent Day
Friday, 1/27/2017
Feb
20
Mar
27
Spring Break
Monday, 3/27/2017
Mar
28
Spring Break
Tuesday, 3/28/2017
<<December 2016>>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Contact Us
Shaw High School 15320 Euclid Avenue
East Cleveland, OH 44112
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black