Welcome to

Chambers Elementary


  Dear Parents, I would like to welcome you back for the 2016-2017 school year. I hope your summer has gone well and you are energized for the beginning of the new school year. I anticipate an exciting year as we collectively strive to f...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Curriculum Night


Welcome to ECCS Elementary Schools 2016


Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Sep
05
LABOR DAY - District Closed
Monday, 9/5/2016
Sep
30
History Maker Program
Friday, 9/30/2016
Oct
14
NEOEA DAY - District Closed
Friday, 10/14/2016
Nov
02
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, 11/2/2016
Nov
23
THANKSGIVING - District Closed
Wednesday, 11/23/2016
Nov
24
THANKSGIVING - District Closed
Thursday, 11/24/2016
Nov
25
THANKSGIVING - District Closed
Friday, 11/25/2016
Dec
22
Winter Break
Thursday, 12/22/2016
Dec
23
Winter Break
Friday, 12/23/2016
Dec
24
Winter Break
Saturday, 12/24/2016
Dec
25
Winter Break
Sunday, 12/25/2016
Dec
26
Winter Break
Monday, 12/26/2016
Dec
26
Dec
27
Winter Break
Tuesday, 12/27/2016
Dec
28
Winter Break
Wednesday, 12/28/2016
Dec
29
Winter Break
Thursday, 12/29/2016
Dec
30
Winter Break
Friday, 12/30/2016
Dec
31
Winter Break
Saturday, 12/31/2016
Jan
01
Winter Break
Sunday, 1/1/2017
Jan
02
Winter Break
Monday, 1/2/2017
Jan
02
Jan
03
Winter Break
Tuesday, 1/3/2017
Jan
04
Winter Break
Wednesday, 1/4/2017
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Contact Us
Chambers Elementary 14305 Shaw Avenue
East Cleveland, OH 44112