Welcome to

Chambers Elementary


"It is not what you do for your children, but what you have taught them to do for themselves, that will make them successful human beings." -Ann Landers It is January and can you believe that almost half of the school year is over! Fo...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Aug
28
Aug
29
PBIS Kickoff
Friday, 8/29/2014
Sep
01
DISTRICT CLOSED
Monday, 9/1/2014
Sep
03
Teacher Based Team Meeting BLT
Wednesday, 9/3/2014
Sep
08
Sep
10
Teacher Based Team Meeting
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
16
Chambers Curriculum Night
Tuesday, 9/16/2014
Sep
17
Constitution Day Activities
Wednesday, 9/17/2014
Sep
18
Fathers Walk
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Sep
23
PTO Meeting
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
24
Teacher Based Team Meeting
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
Sep
25
Progress Reports sent home
Thursday, 9/25/2014
Sep
26
History Makers Program
Friday, 9/26/2014
Sep
29
Chambers PBIS Store Opens
Monday, 9/29/2014
Sep
30
Oct
01
BLT Meeting
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
Oct
03
OAA Fall Reading Assessment
Friday, 10/3/2014
Oct
06
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Monday, 10/6/2014
Oct
07
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Tuesday, 10/7/2014
Oct
08
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Wednesday, 10/8/2014
Oct
08
Teacher Based Team Meeting
Wednesday, 10/8/2014
Oct
09
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Thursday, 10/9/2014
<<August 2014>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Contact Us
Chambers Elementary 14305 Shaw Avenue
East Cleveland, OH 44112