Welcome to

Chambers Elementary


  Dear Parents, I would like to welcome you back for the 2016-2017 school year. I hope your summer has gone well and you are energized for the beginning of the new school year. I anticipate an exciting year as we collectively strive to f...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
East Cleveland City School District's Student Talent Highlights!

Excited and delighted by Superior Elementary School's production of the Nutcracker Suite!CH_Nutcraker4

CH_Nutcraker1

CH_Nutcraker2CH Nutcraker3


Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Jan
27
Jan
27
OAPSE Stafff Developent Day
Friday, 1/27/2017
Feb
20
Mar
27
Spring Break
Monday, 3/27/2017
Mar
28
Spring Break
Tuesday, 3/28/2017
Mar
29
Spring Break
Wednesday, 3/29/2017
Mar
30
Spring Break
Thursday, 3/30/2017
Mar
31
Spring Break
Friday, 3/31/2017
Apr
01
Spring Break
Saturday, 4/1/2017
Apr
02
Spring Break
Sunday, 4/2/2017
Apr
03
School Reopen
Monday, 4/3/2017
Apr
14
GOOD FRIDAY - District Closed
Friday, 4/14/2017
May
29
MEMORIAL Day - District Closed
Monday, 5/29/2017
May
31
Last Day for Students
Wednesday, 5/31/2017
Jun
01
Last Day for Teachers
Thursday, 6/1/2017
Jun
01
Last Day for 192-day Employees
Thursday, 6/1/2017
Jun
09
Jun
13
Jul
14
<<January 2017>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Contact Us
Chambers Elementary 14305 Shaw Avenue
East Cleveland, OH 44112
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black