Welcome to

Mayfair Elementary


        Dear Parents & Guardians of Mayfair,     Welcome to an AWESOME school year here   at Mayfair Elementary School.  We are continuing to work diligently to becoming a school of...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Dec
23
Winter Concert
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
Dec
24
Winter Break - Schools Closed
12/24/2014 - 1/6/2015
Jan
07
School Re-opens
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
07
Book of the Month Kickoff
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
08
Jan
08
PBIS Winter Booster Assembly
Thursday, 1/8/2015
Jan
08
Parent Informational Meeting
Thursday, 1/8/2015
Jan
09
PBIS Respect Rules Training
Friday, 1/9/2015
Jan
12
OTELA Testing Window Opens
Monday, 1/12/2015
Jan
12
Jan
12
Jan
12
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 1/12/2015
Jan
13
PBIS Safety Rules Training
Tuesday, 1/13/2015
Jan
14
MLK Jr. Assembly
Wednesday, 1/14/2015
Jan
15
2nd QTR Building Research Project
Thursday, 1/15/2015
Jan
16
Optional Teacher Work Day
Friday, 1/16/2015
Jan
16
OAPSE Staff Development Day
Friday, 1/16/2015
Jan
16
First Semester Ends
Friday, 1/16/2015
Jan
16
Second QTR ends
Friday, 1/16/2015
Jan
19
Third QTR Begins
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
20
Mayfair's Science Fair
Tuesday, 1/20/2015
Jan
20
Curriculum Council Meeting
Tuesday, 1/20/2015
Jan
21
2nd QTR Awards Assembly
Wednesday, 1/21/2015
Jan
22
<<December 2014>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Contact Us
Mayfair Elementary 13916 Mayfair Road
East Cleveland, OH 44112