Welcome to

Mayfair Elementary


        Dear Parents & Guardians of Mayfair,     Welcome to an AWESOME school year here   at Mayfair Elementary School.  We are continuing to work diligently to becoming a school of...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Jan
26
Jan
26
Math Challenge (Grades 3-6)
Monday, 1/26/2015
Jan
27
Feb
02
Book of the Month Kickoff
Monday, 2/2/2015
Feb
05
Partner Reading (K - 6)
Thursday, 2/5/2015
Feb
06
Lunch with the Principal
Friday, 2/6/2015
Feb
09
Feb
09
Feb
09
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 2/9/2015
Feb
12
Parent Informational Meeting
Thursday, 2/12/2015
Feb
13
Feb
16
Feb
17
Feb
17
Curriculum Council Meeting
Tuesday, 2/17/2015
Feb
19
Progress Reports sent home
Thursday, 2/19/2015
Feb
19
Valentine's Day Party
Thursday, 2/19/2015
Feb
23
Science Fair Set-Up
Monday, 2/23/2015
Feb
23
Feb
24
Feb
25
Math Challenge (Grades 3-6)
Wednesday, 2/25/2015
Feb
26
Feb
27
<<January 2015>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Contact Us
Mayfair Elementary 13916 Mayfair Road
East Cleveland, OH 44112