Welcome to

Mayfair Elementary


        Dear Parents & Guardians of Mayfair,     Welcome to an AWESOME school year here   at Mayfair Elementary School.  We are continuing to work diligently to becoming a school of...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Nov
26
Thanksgiving - District Closed
11/26/2014 - 11/29/2014
Dec
01
Dec
01
Book of the Month Kickoff
Monday, 12/1/2014
Dec
02
Progress Reports due in office
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
04
Progress Reports sent home
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
05
Dec
05
Nelson Mandela Activity Day
Friday, 12/5/2014
Dec
08
Be Safe Campaign Begins
Monday, 12/8/2014
Dec
08
Dec
11
Reading Partners (K-6)
Thursday, 12/11/2014
Dec
11
Parent Informational Meeting
Thursday, 12/11/2014
Dec
12
Scientific Method Review
Friday, 12/12/2014
Dec
15
Scientific Method Review
Monday, 12/15/2014
Dec
16
Scientific Method Review
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
16
Curriculum Council Meeting
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
Dec
17
Scientific Method Review
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Dec
18
Scientific Method Review
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Dec
18
Math Challenge (Grades 3-6)
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Dec
19
Scientific Method Review
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
19
Winter Party
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
23
Winter Concert
Tuesday, 12/23/2014
Dec
24
Winter Break - Schools Closed
12/24/2014 - 1/6/2015
Jan
07
School Re-opens
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
07
Book of the Month Kickoff
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
08
<<November 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Contact Us
Mayfair Elementary 13916 Mayfair Road
East Cleveland, OH 44112