Welcome to

Mayfair Elementary


        Dear Parents & Guardians of Mayfair,     Welcome to an AWESOME school year here   at Mayfair Elementary School.  We are continuing to work diligently to becoming a school of...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
ALICE (Alert, Lockdown, Inform, Counter, Evacuate)Training Institute

This 2-Day Instructor training course is designed to teach proactive survival strategies in violent intruder or active shooter situations to law enforcement as well as school, church, hospital and workplace administrators and employees. This course provides training that will bridge the gap between the time a violent event begins and law enforcement arrives.

Location:          Shaw High School
                          
15320 Euclid Ave.
                          
East Cleveland, OH 44112

 

Date & Time:    November 17 & 18, 2014 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Registration:    $595 per person

 

Register at www.alicetraining.com or http://bit.ly/ShawHSNov17

Hosted by: East Cleveland City Schools


Read More
Disclaimer

The East Cleveland City School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, age, handicap or sex. The policy of equal opportunity governs every aspect of the district's operations and activities, including educational programs and employment.


Oct
02
Science Fair Kickoff
Thursday, 10/2/2014
Oct
03
Lunch of the Principal
Friday, 10/3/2014
Oct
06
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Monday, 10/6/2014
Oct
06
Respect Campaign
Monday, 10/6/2014
Oct
07
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Tuesday, 10/7/2014
Oct
08
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Wednesday, 10/8/2014
Oct
09
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Thursday, 10/9/2014
Oct
09
Parent Informational Meeting
Thursday, 10/9/2014
Oct
10
ADM Spirit Week Activities
Friday, 10/10/2014
Oct
13
Oct
13
Board of Education Meeting
Monday, 10/13/2014
Oct
15
Reading Buddies (K-6)
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
Oct
17
NEOEA Day - District Closed
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
21
Math Challenger
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Oct
21
Curriculum Council Meeting
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Oct
23
School Research Project
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Oct
23
Oct
24
First Quarter Ends
Friday, 10/24/2014
Oct
27
2nd QTR Begins
Monday, 10/27/2014
Oct
27
Fall OGT Administration Reading
Monday, 10/27/2014
Oct
27
Oct
28
Oct
28
1st Quarter Awards Assembly (K-3)
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Oct
29
Fall OGT Administration - Writing
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Contact Us
Mayfair Elementary 13916 Mayfair Road
East Cleveland, OH 44112